House Teams

When each child joins the school they are assigned to a house team:
St John Bosco (Yellow)
St Francis de Sales (Green)
St Teresa of Lisieux (Blue)
St Margaret Clitherow (Red) 
Every September the children vote for their House Captain and Vice Captain. 
Our year 6 boys and girls prepared a speech and addressed their house teams then the children had the chance to vote. They have chosen:

St John Bosco :Izzy King and Zachary Bennett Thurston

St Francis de Sales: Isobel Oliveira Wheeler and Zach McGowan

St Teresa of Lisieux : Eliza Gosling and Jack Beckett

St Margaret Clitherow: Benji Allen and Oliver Moors