Term Dates

 
Dates for School Year 2017 - 2018
 
Autumn Term
Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December
Half term: 23rd - 27th October
Christmas Holiday: 18th December - 1st January
 
Spring Term
Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April
 
Summer Term
Monday 16th April - Wednesday 25th July
Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Summer holiday: Thursday 26th July - Friday 31st August 2018
 
INSET Days (School Closed)
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018
 
Dates for School Year 2018 - 2019
 
Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September - Friday 20th December
Half term: 22nd - 26th October
Christmas Holiday: 24th December - 4th January
 
Spring Term
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April
Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Easter Holiday: Monday 8th - Monday 22nd April
 
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July
Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Summer holiday: Thursday 26th July - Friday 31st August 2018