Term Dates

DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2016-2017
 
Autumn Term 2016:
Friday 2nd September to Friday 16th December
Half-Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
 
Spring Term 2017:
Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 7th April
Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
 
Summer Term 2017:
Monday 24th April to Thursday 20th July
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
 
Staff Training Days(Children not in school):
Thursday 1st September 2016  
Friday 21st October 2016
Friday 2nd December 2016
Monday 23rd January 2017
Friday 30th June 2017
Friday 21st July 2017
 
Dates for School Year 2017 - 2018
 
Autumn Term
Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December
Half term: 23rd - 27th October
 
Spring Term
Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 29th March
Half term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
 
Summer Term
Monday 16th April - Wednesday 25th July
Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
 
Summer holiday
Thursday 26th July - Friday 31st August 2018
 
INSET Days
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018