Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Thursday 3rd  September 2020

Staff Training Day

Friday 4th  September 2020

Staff Training Day

Monday 7th September 2020

Pupils Return for the Autumn Term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Last Day of of Half Term

 

Half Term Holiday Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Pupils Return to School

Friday 18th December 2020

Last Day of Autumn Term

 

Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Pupils Return for the Spring Term

Friday 12th February 2021

Last Day of of Half Term

 

Half Term Holiday Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Pupils Return to School

Thursday 1st April 2021

Last Day of Spring Term

 

Easter Holiday Friday 2nd – Friday 16th April

 

Monday 19th April 2021

Pupils Return to School for the Summer Term

Monday 3rd May 2021

May Bank Holiday – School Closed

Friday 28th May 2021

Last Day of Half Term

 

Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Pupils Return to School

Friday 23rd July 2021

Last Day of Summer Term