Term Dates

Dates for School Year 2018 - 2019
 
Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December
Half term: 22nd - 26th October
Christmas Holiday: 24th December - 4th January
 
Spring Term
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April
Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Easter Holiday: Monday 8th - Monday 22nd April
 
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July
Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Summer holiday: Wednesday 24th July - Friday 30th August 2018
 

INSET DAYS (School closed)

Monday 3rd September

Monday 29th October

Monday 25th February

Monday 3rd June

Monday 1st July